Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Wordless Wednesday


For other Wordless Wednesday blogs click here & here.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Ruby Tuesday Too

Good bright bike for getting to the beach.

For other ruby blogs click here.

Monday, January 26, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Shadow Shot Sunday 2

Me & my (weird) shadow! Nefertiti or Marge Simpson? 
For other Shadows click here.

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Sparky

at work,
rest,
and play.

Friday, January 23, 2015

Skywatch Friday

Sunset over Yanchep last night
Early this morning.
For other skywatchers blogs click here.

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Cooler today

Cloud cover, no rain.
Still swimming
and playing!

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wordless Wednesday - thumbs up for swimming.


For other Wordless Wednesday blogs click here.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Ruby Tuesday Too

Yanchep Lagoon - AGAIN!! You must all think I don't go anywhere else - you would be correct.....
For other blogs with Ruby on a Tuesday click here.

Monday, January 19, 2015

Monday Mellow Yellows

Last week of Vac swim. 
For others blogs showing yellow click here.

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Shadow Shot Sunday 2

Click here to see other Shadows all around the world.

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Soaking up the sunshine

and there is going to be a lot more as the temp is going up to 38.

Friday, January 16, 2015

Skywatch Friday

Blue, blue sky - great weather for taking a dip in the Lagoon.
For other skywatchers click here.

Thursday, January 15, 2015