Sunday, April 19, 2015

Shadow Shot Sunday 2

Courtyard in St Catherine's College, Crawley.

For other shadow blogs click here.

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Books & pudding

The Forties is a music book, to use as collage & the Star Wars sticker book is for something!
The other two are library books.
Ingredients for no cook choc pudd, Avo, banana, cacao,cinnamon, coconut. Blend together. Then eat!
Have a great week-end everyone - weather is a dream!!!

Friday, April 17, 2015

Skywatch Friday

Great day at Kings Park last Sunday.
Many other Skywatchers here.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Catch of the day

20 minutes walk along the beach & just some of the things people leave behind!

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Ruby Tuesday Too

Red Kangaroo Paws
and people watching at Kings Park.

For more blogs featuring Red click here

Monday, April 13, 2015

Monday Mellow Yellows

Tree in my back yard, loved by me, Bees & Sparky but disliked by my neighbours!
For other blogs with yellow click here.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Olives anyone?

Waiting to be picked? I don't like Olives!!

Friday, April 10, 2015

Skywatch Friday

 Yanchep Lagoon this morning

For other Skywatch blogs click here.

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Sparky wonders.....

what the........
Sparky, having been born in summer, has no idea what it is!
We have had an amazing amount of rain, all the containers are overflowing.

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Ruby Tuesday Too


Sparky thinks it's a good day for reading!
 But maybe not these, so we will curl up
with 'Family Secrets' by Liz Byrski.
Oh how I miss my computer!!!

For other Rubies click here.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAM.

Monday, April 06, 2015

Monday Mellow Yellows

The only spot of yellow I could find, Mizuna being visited by bees.
For other Mellow Yellow blogs click here.