Monday, November 30, 2015

Monday Mellow Yellows

No surf today for this little board 
and this one needed paddles!

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Shadow Shot Sunday 2

Very faint shadow of a bird (?) looking for food at Yanchep lagoon.

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Skywatch Friday

A few fires around Yanchep/Two Rocks yesterday kept the water tank helicopters busy.
See Outback Bob Photography on facebook. Stunning!!!!

Thursday, November 26, 2015

New at the Lagoon

Soon we will be sitting in the shade

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Ruby Tuesday Too

Looks a bit of  a mess but very tasty & cooling!
Nigella's Watermelon, Feta, Red Onion Salad. (I don't like Olive so didn't add)

Monday, November 23, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Shadow Shot Sunday 2

Just parked while taking a dip in the Lagoon. (No not mine!)

For other Shadow blogs

Saturday, November 21, 2015

HOT & windy today

so a little cooling off needed!
Yanchep Lagoon.

Friday, November 20, 2015

Sktwatch Friday

Take your pic/pick.
Looking North (yesterday)
looking East, (yesterday)

looking West (yesterday)
looking south (few days ago)

Thursday, November 19, 2015

A little light reading

Secrets of the Sea House is interesting to say the least! Jumps from the 1800s to 1990s & is about Mermaids (and other things).

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015