Thursday, April 17, 2014

June Residency

Taking bookings now.

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Wordless Wednesday - Golden Glow


For more Wordless Wednesday blogs look here.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Ruby Tuesday Too

Gift from South Africa (thanks so much Merryl).
Cute Little Traveller.
For other Ruby Tuesday blogs click here.

Monday, April 14, 2014

Monday Mellow Yellows

Richard & Marshall having a chat about, maybe the state of the water, how strong the rip was, what lurks beneath the waves? Who knows? Richard went in - I didn't! None of my other mates were there, first day I haven't been in for quite a while. :(
Tomorrow is another day.
To see more MMYs click here

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Shadow Shot Sunday Too


To see shadows around the world click here.

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Yanchep Lagoon - again!!


Life savers - keeping an eye open on the many people in the water today - another hot one!

Friday, April 11, 2014

Skywatch Friday

One lone walker on the beach under a perfect sky, a few clouds,

just fluffy ones with no threat of rain.
To see other skies the world over click here.

Thursday, April 10, 2014


Loki (god of mischief) having a drink,


it's thirsty work going 'walkies'!


Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Ruby Tuesday Two

My RT2 today seen at Wanneroo.
For other blogs featuring RUBY click here.

Monday, April 07, 2014

Monday Mellow Yellows

This morning at the Lagoon - sign says STRONG CURRENTS - I still went in, the Surf Life Savers were there to help if needed. I was the only one for them to keep an eye on. It was fine!!
For other Yellows on Monday click here.

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Shadow Shot Sunday Too

Fishing off the rocks at Yanchep Lagoon, in spite of the sign.



Saturday, April 05, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Skywatch Friday



Grey skies over Two Rocks.
The Waugal is, according to Noongar culture, a snakelike dreamtime creature responsible for the creation of the Swan and Canning Riversand other waterways and landforms around present day Perth and the south-west of Western Australia.
Mark Le Buse was commissioned to sculpt the Waugal Monoliths in 1976.

There are others skies all over the world here.