Monday, October 05, 2015

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Shadow Shot Sunday Too

Almost 'high noon' yesterday at Eden Beach Market.

For other SHADOW blogs click  here.

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Eden Beach Farmers Market

I had to buy a chocolate brioche
I also bought healthy veg!!!

Friday, October 02, 2015

Skywatch Friday

Mottled sky this morning,
the Wattle bird waiting to pounce on Sparky.
My moon shot was pathetic!! 

Thursday, October 01, 2015


Anyone with a bit of a 'clutter habit' should get some joy out of this book. I loved it!!!

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wordless Wednesday - 3 bags

For other WORDLESS blogs click here.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Ruby Tuesday Too

I have so many stamps, this is just one of my ideas!

Monday, September 28, 2015

Monday Mellow Yellows

Daughter Sam again, with friends at San Jose 'Rocknroll' Half Marathon

 "Was awesome!!!" she said.
While back here in Yanchep the weeds are running all over the place!

For other 'YELLOW' blogs click here.
 It is a holiday here (Queens Birthday!!??!!)
Also tonight there will be a SUPER MOON & eclipse in USA. I wonder if Sam will be out & about. 

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Shadow Shot Sunday Too

Today I bring you shots of my daughter Sam who is running 'wild' at Big Sur.
half way
hot but not bothered! Well done all of you.

Saturday, September 26, 2015


Big pile of books, some from the library, some from my friends house.
Which to delve into first?

Friday, September 25, 2015

Skywatch Friday

Carnaby's black cockatoos. Find out more about them here.

  When they take to the sky the noise is amazing. 
Protesting about all their trees being bulldosed for housing?

Thursday, September 24, 2015

San Francisco 1992 - 2015

Here I am in San Francisco 1992

and here is daughter Sam, right now!

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Ruby Tuesday Too

Splash of winter red on the shelf.