Sunday, June 26, 2016

Shadow Shot Sunday Too


For other Shadow blogs around the world click here.

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Reading matters

'The Orchard On Fire' by Shena Mackay is a fascinating look at a childhood, most enjoyable. 

Friday, June 24, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Ruby Tuesday Too

Spots of ruby to warm the new place up a bit.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Shadow Shot Sunday

4th May before I moved in
18th June (yesterday)

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Play time

Sparkys favourite place at the moment!


Friday, June 17, 2016

Skywatch Friday


For other Skies around the world click here.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Shadow Shot Sunday Too

Sparky wanting to eat & making shadow on the cupboard.

Friday, June 10, 2016

Skywatch Friday

Grey sky, drizzle & a bit chilly here in West Oz today

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Wordless Wednesday - getting there!


For other Wordless Wednesday blogs around the world click here.